• SLS HOME
  • .
  • SBE
  • .
  • ABOUT
  • .
  • PRESS
  • .
  • e-EXCLUSIVES
make a reservation

SLS South Beach

1701 Collins Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
T: (305) 674-1701
SLSSouthBeach@slshotels.com

Reservations:
(855) 757-7623 toll free
(305) 455-2178
reservations.southbeach@sbe.com

SLSSB Concierge:
SLSSBconcierge@slshotels.com

Group Sales:
MiamiGroupSales@sbe.com

Event Sales:
(305) 455-2994
slssbeevents@sbe.com

SLS Brickell

1300 S Miami Avenue
Miami, FL 33130
T: (305) 239-1300
SomethingLovelyStarting@slshotels.com

Reservations:
(866) 211-0420
Reservations.Brickell@slshotels.com

Concierge:
Brickell.Concierge@slshotels.com

Sales:
miamigroupsales@sbe.com

Press:
Brickell.Press@slshotels.com

Events:
(305) 239-1350
miamievents@sbe.com

SLS Las Vegas

2535 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
T: (702) 761-7000
SLSLasvegas@slshotels.com

Reservations:
(702) 761-7757
Reservations@slslasvegas.com

Events:
Events@slslasvegas.com
(702) 761-8888

Sales:
Sales@slslasvegas.com
(702) 761-7111

Press:
PublicRelations@slslasvegas.com

Careers:
SLSCareers@slshotels.com

SLS Beverly Hills

465 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
T: (310) 247-0400 | F: (310) 247-0315 SLS.BeverlyHills@luxurycollection.com

Concierge:
SLSBH.Concierge@luxurycollection.com

Press:
SLS.PR@luxurycollection.com

sbe Corporate Headquarters

5900 Wilshire Boulevard, 30th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
T: (323) 655-8000
info@sbe.com